Below are the principal Festivals & Holy Days for the next few months. For a list of main Services (with times) and events please see the Diary.

Sunday 10th April – Palm Sunday

Thursday 14th April – Maundy Thursday

Friday 15th April – Good Friday

Sunday 17th April – Easter Day

Thursday 26th May – Ascension Day

Sunday 5 June – Pentecost

Sunday 12th June – Trinity Sunday

Thursday 16th June – Corpus Christi

Saturday 6th August – Transfiguration of Our Lord

Monday 15th August – The Blessed Virgin Mary

Wednesday 14th September – Holy Cross Day